New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to see what's out there

Where to start? I like a lot of different things. Easy to going, outdoors person, I love working around on my little farm. Having fun at the river and enjoying good friends there's a lot I like just me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forAll my life
Type of cropsGrass
Type of animalsGoats

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsWhatever works
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't know
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsWhoever comes on the radio
HobbiesFamily, Cars, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHuh

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeAsk me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe same things they would look for in me
On the first dateI would ask what they would like to do and go from there