New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl lookin for my country boy

I'm outgoing, enjoy the outdoors, spontaneous, humble, a good sense of humor, a bubbly personality, love to joke around and have fun. Want to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forMost of my life
Type of cropsNone
Type of animalsHorses, chickens, ducks, dogs, and a cat

Dog(s)

Dog breedPapillon and Shih Tzu

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMom, Big bang theory, last man standing, the ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movies8 seconds, 50 first dates, urban cowboy, many more that l can't think of lol
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks, and the b list goes on and on lol
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funRiding horses, camping, floating, fishing, boating, throwing rocks at passing cars... no not really but thought it was funny lol did it get your attention? My idea of fun is pretty much everything outdoors.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryZip line

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live a long happy healthy life with my solemate, one that is as much into me as I am them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtful, honest, sincere, can take a joke, funny, one that is as into me as I am them, treates me as good as I do them, and has the same interests as I do
On the first dateGo out to lunch or dinner or a picnic, hang out someplace where we can get to know each other.