New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country guy stuck in city. PLEASE help me get outa here LOL

I am an active self employed man. Was born around dairy farms and till I left home I was a animal lover and had horses. I am now trapped in town and hope to make a move in the future to an area out of town with the Lady meant for me. FYI I still love animals and miss them. I am looking for a long term relationship and hope to spend time enjoy life getting to know the Lady meant for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness