New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Male (26) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Lady living In Pretoria, but friends forms any where is fine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsNo specific
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNot fussy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLove all
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson
Idea of funAny that's not Dangerous
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing up cable car , Cape Town and on a Boat for a trip

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can , and to find the same qualities in any one I meet

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGreat person , no fake people , liars , please , just be yourself and we work
It out from There
On the first dateMaybe , picnic , or dinner or just coffee chatting getting to k ow each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking