New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Oklahoma boy looken for that one farm girl

Male (42) looking for Female Braman, Oklahoma, United States

Loving hardworking careing family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?All my life
What type of crops do you grow?Milo. Wheat. Soybeans
What type of animals do you raise?None

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner. Operater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago pd. Chicago med. chicago fire. Yellowstone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRoadhouse. Unforgiven. Anything action
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBlake shelton. Eric church
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksFastline
Idea of funDinner and move. Go lake. Fishing. Hunting. Playen in mud.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting