New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loveislove

I'm a happy go lucky woman who loves the great outdoors. I love camping, fishing, horseback riding and gardening. I'm an honest and trustworthy person. I drink occasionally but do not smoke. I do not have children but love them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Been around horses since I was in my 20s
What type of crops do you grow?Grow tomorrows but not for sale
What type of animals do you raise?Horses, donkeys, goats

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Stray/rescue

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Mut

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFraud Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funHanging at the house, grilling out and cuddling on the couch to watch a movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness