New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mswis1

63
Professional
Wants to share dinner, dancing, wine and life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St thomas or OLA

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLicensed Social Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
The Voice
This Is Us
Victoria masterpiece theater
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artists70s artists
Eagles
Barry white
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Poetry
Favorite booksBecoming
The shadows in my heart
Idea of funFarmers markets
Flea markets
Festivals
Art shows
Dinnner dancing
Back yard fires and wine
Walks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI dont know, im always open.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be the best person I can be. Treat people the eay I would want to be treated.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for an honest man. Someone who takes pride in their appearance. Someone who enjoys dates, but also quiet time at home; fires, movies and a good glass of wine.
On the first dateI would emjoy a casual coffe date for the first date. I would like to take time to talk and get to know someone. I would like to learn if there would be a 2nd date.