New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to date somebody near Mulvane Kansas ks

Male (55) looking for Female Mulvane, Kansas, United States

I’m a country boy I like the trail ride and have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?A long time
What type of animals do you raise?Horses cows chickens dog and cat
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Zoe
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog horses cows chickens
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Bowtie
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Josie
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepard
How old is your dog?4 y
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses cows chickens
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Less than 6 months
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWelder EH&S

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton George strait Reba McEntire
Idea of funTrail rides and dancing camping
HobbiesDancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerHonesty and don’t beat around the bush
On the first dateGo to dinner