New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a relationship

I'm looking to meet a serious person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forAlong time retired now
Type of animalsThere are lambs sheep two cows
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobNo
Crops or livestockLivestock
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetured

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, History, Music, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above
On the first dateTalk try to relax be kind and to make each other feel comfortable

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking