New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (62) looking for Male Monett, Missouri, United States

I am a Christian woman I am looking for the last love of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI’m retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnd I like to watch NCIS a lot and all the Chicago fire and PD and mad and I like movies that are like a miracle from heaven And quite a few others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI don’t know I have a few right off hand I could say the movie with Johnny Depp playing is John Dillinger public enemy number one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI don’t know there’s quite a few I like too many for me to name just one but if I had to name one it would be Blake Shelton Josh Turner Dwight Yoakam Loretta Lynn Tammy one that all several other ones there’s so many I like Bill Anderson George
Favorite booksThe most reading I do is from the Bible as far as books go
Idea of funWell I go to the casino but spending time with someone special would be idea fun time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo to Las Vegas or to the Bahamas