New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the outdoors, people, adventure, peace, talk sometimes too mich, full of humour.

Honest sincere, loving, caring outdoors person. A trustworthy and trust too easy somstimes. Fun, and humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFast&furious, Titanic, Frozen, Lion King
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsNiel Diamond, Cat Stevens, Shania Twain, Jim Reeves, Kenny Rogers. Jo Black....
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiver rafting, air baloon,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best that I am born tp be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness