New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi I'm vicki how are you

hi I'm vicki how are you going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownednone
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Farmer Preferences

Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobNo
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

National heritageGreek
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehome Duties

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to tryhorseriding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerkindness
On the first datego out to dinner